Employee Newsletter Committee

Angela Campiere, Convention Sales Assistant Representative

Brad Weaber, Committee Leader

Brian Walker, Information Technology Representative

Christine DeCuir, Communications and PR Representative

Emily Smith, Convention Sales Assistant Representative

Helen Mesfin, Convention Sales Representative 

Jessica LaChute, External Affairs Representative

Laura Russett, Committee Leader

Lisa St. Cyre, Administration Representative

Eliana Thompson, Committee Co-Chair and Convention Sales Representative 

Savanna Armstrong, Convention Services Representative

Stacey Gansar, Finance Representative

Tara Letort, Committee Co-Chair

Tico Soto, Tourism Representative