Der Nachweis einer vollständigen Impfung oder eines kürzlich durchgeführten negativen Tests ist nicht mehr erforderlich, um Bars, Restaurants, Veranstaltungsräume und andere Unternehmen zu betreten. Die aktuellen Richtlinien finden Sie unter Mehr lesen
X
X
Suche
Sie haben Ihren ersten Artikel zu Trip Builder hinzugefügt! Verfolgen Sie hier Ihren Reiseverlauf.
ENews
UPDATES UND SONDERANGEBOTE
Buchung
 
x

Nikkis Halloween-Laden im französischen Viertel

  • Neighborhood:
    French Quarter
  • hours
    Hours of Operation:
Kategorien
  • Costumes
ABOUT:

Nicole Voltolina, Halloween-Enthusiastin und Geschäftsinhaberin, sah den Bedarf für ein ganzjährig geöffnetes Geschäft für Halloweenkostüme und Partyzubehör im französischen Viertel und machte sich daran, das erstaunlichste Geschäft für Halloweenkostüme & für Partyzubehör zu schaffen, das das französische Viertel je gesehen hat.

Nicole und ihr Team begannen, durch die Vereinigten Staaten zu reisen, verschiedene Unternehmen zu durchsuchen, verschiedene Messen zu besuchen und verschiedene Designer zu treffen, um Ihnen die absolut beste Auswahl an Halloween-Kostümen, Masken, Kostümzubehör, Partyzubehör, Make-up, Perücken & Halloween-Dekorationen zu bieten.
Distance From Key Locations
  • Convention Center:
  • SuperDome/Arena:
  • Airport:
  • French Quarter:
What's Nearby

Due to Covid-19 restrictions, hours and schedules of some businesses and services may be disrupted. Please check directly with individual businesses as you make plans, and see more about our phased reopening plan. Read More
X
X
Search
You've added your first Trip Builder item! Keep track of your trip itinerary here.
ENews
GET UPDATES AND SPECIAL OFFERS
Booking
 
x

Nikki's French Quarter Halloween Store

  • Neighborhood:
    French Quarter
  • hours
    Hours of Operation:
Categories
  • Costumes
ABOUT:

Seeing a need for a year round, full service Halloween costume / party supply store in the French Quarter, Halloween enthusiast and Business Owner, Nicole Voltolina set out to create the most amazing Halloween Costume & Party Supply store that the French Quarter has ever seen.

Nicole and her team began traveling around the United States searching through different companies, visiting different trade shows and meeting different designers to bring you the absolute best selection of Halloween costumes, masks, costume accessories, party supplies, makeup, wigs & Halloween decorations.

Distance From Key Locations
  • Convention Center:
  • SuperDome/Arena:
  • Airport:
  • French Quarter:
What's Nearby