Der Nachweis einer vollständigen Impfung oder eines kürzlich durchgeführten negativen Tests ist nicht mehr erforderlich, um Bars, Restaurants, Veranstaltungsräume und andere Unternehmen zu betreten. Die aktuellen Richtlinien finden Sie unter Mehr lesen
X
X
Suche
Sie haben Ihren ersten Artikel zu Trip Builder hinzugefügt! Verfolgen Sie hier Ihren Reiseverlauf.
ENews
UPDATES UND SONDERANGEBOTE
Buchung
 
x

LGBT Halloween New Orleans (HNO)

ABOUT:

Die Hexen und Königinnen und die Geister und die Kobolde kommen zu Halloween in New Orleans für eine Reihe von Spendenaktionen zum Halloween-Wochenende, darunter der Lazarus Ball, eine Tanznacht, ein extravaganter Kostümball und eine Parade.

Dieses spaßige Wochenende begann mit einer Dinnerparty, die von einigen Leuten veranstaltet wurde, um Freunde und geliebte Menschen zu ehren, die an AIDS gestorben sind. Die viertägige Veranstaltung beinhaltet jetzt den berühmten Lazarus Ball am Freitagabend, eine ausgefallene Spendenaktion für das Lazarus Haus mit Essen, Open Bar, Musik und einer stillen Auktion.

Samstagabend ist Tanzabend mit Kostümwettbewerb, DJ und Tanz die ganze Nacht. Bleiben Sie dran für den diesjährigen Veranstaltungsort und weitere Informationen. Zu den früheren Veranstaltungsorten gehörten das Contemporary Arts Center und das Fillmore.

Der Sonntag beschließt das Wochenende mit einer Freiluftveranstaltung auf dem Mississippi und einer Second Line. Genießen Sie weitere Live-Musik und eine Parade durch das French Quarter.

All of the proceeds from Halloween New Orleans benefit the Lazarus Project, a home in New Orleans for men and women living with AIDS. Halloween New Orleans has raised over $4.6 million for the project.

Die Veranstaltungen sind 21 und älter und beinhalten Speisen und Getränke.

Distance From Key Locations
  • Convention Center:
  • SuperDome/Arena:
  • Airport:
  • French Quarter:
Directions What's Nearby
Location
Howlin' Wolf

Despite the name (conjuring images of Chicago blues), this club is the high velocity outlet for rock bands with occasional blues and jazz. Comfortable, cold A/C and owner Howie Kaplan is determined to make you love...

Search
You've added your first Trip Builder item! Keep track of your trip itinerary here.
ENews
GET UPDATES AND SPECIAL OFFERS
Booking
 
x

LGBT Halloween New Orleans (HNO)

ABOUT:

The witches and the queens and the ghosts and the goblins come out for Halloween New Orleans for a series of fundraising events Halloween weekend, including the Lazarus Ball, a dance night, flamboyant costume ball and parade.

This weekend of fun was started as a dinner party given by a few people to honor friends and loved ones who died from AIDS. The four-day event now includes the famous Lazarus Ball on Friday night, which is a fancy fundraising event for Lazarus House with food, open bar, music and a silent auction.

Saturday night is dance night with a costume contest, DJ and dancing all night long. Stay tuned for this year's venue and more information. Past venues have included the Contemporary Arts Center and the Fillmore.

Sunday closes the weekend with an outdoor event on the Mississippi River and a second line. Enjoy more live music and parade through the French Quarter.

All of the proceeds from Halloween New Orleans benefit the Lazarus Project, a home in New Orleans for men and women living with AIDS. Halloween New Orleans has raised over $4.6 million for the project.

Events are 21 and older and include food and drinks.

Distance From Key Locations
  • Convention Center:
  • SuperDome/Arena:
  • Airport:
  • French Quarter:
Directions What's Nearby
Location
Howlin' Wolf

Despite the name (conjuring images of Chicago blues), this club is the high velocity outlet for rock bands with occasional blues and jazz. Comfortable, cold A/C and owner Howie Kaplan is determined to make you love...