Der Nachweis einer vollständigen Impfung oder eines kürzlich durchgeführten negativen Tests ist nicht mehr erforderlich, um Bars, Restaurants, Veranstaltungsräume und andere Unternehmen zu betreten. Die aktuellen Richtlinien finden Sie unter Mehr lesen
X
X
Suche
Sie haben Ihren ersten Artikel zu Trip Builder hinzugefügt! Verfolgen Sie hier Ihren Reiseverlauf.
ENews
UPDATES UND SONDERANGEBOTE
Buchung
 
x

Fidelity Bank Weißes Leinen Nacht

6. August 2022

17:30 UHR - 21:30 UHR
Handicap Accessible Wifi verfügbar
ABOUT:

Weißes Leinen Nacht 2022

Die White Linen Night ist eine jährliche Feier der langjährigen und ständig wachsenden Kunstszene von New Orleans. Die White Linen Night kommt dem Contemporary Arts Center zugute und findet im gesamten Arts/Warehouse District statt. Sie bietet einen Abend voller exklusiver Performances und Ausstellungen, Galeriepräsentationen, Partys und mehr.

Dieses Jahr findet die White Linen Night am Samstag, dem 6. August, statt.

White Linen Night Events

Mit mehr als 20 teilnehmenden Galerien, Live-Musik und Kunstinstallationen, besonderen Werbegeschenken, köstlichen Häppchen, Cocktails und vielem mehr ist die White Linen Night ein idealer Zeitpunkt, um das Arts/Warehouse District zu erleben. Zusätzlich zu den Ausstellungen in den Galerien entlang der Julia Street , bietet die White Linen Night eine Reihe von besonderen Veranstaltungen, die Sie den ganzen Tag über nicht verpassen sollten.

Julia Street Block Party - 17:30 Uhr - 21:30 Uhr

Die kostenlose und öffentlich zugängliche Julia Street Block Party ist die beste Möglichkeit, die White Linen Night zu beginnen. Tauchen Sie ein in alles, was zwischen den 300-700 Blocks der Julia Street zu bieten hat. Tauchen Sie ein in die mehr als zwei Dutzend lokalen Restaurants und Bars sowie in Live-Musik und Kunstinstallationen.

Distance From Key Locations
  • Convention Center:
  • SuperDome/Arena:
  • Airport:
  • French Quarter:
Directions What's Nearby
Location
Contemporary Arts Center

The CAC is the leading multidisciplinary arts center in the South. From bold experiments in visual arts, photography and sculpture to cutting-edge theatre, music and dance, the CAC is dedicated to the art of our time.

Proof of full vaccination or a recent negative test is no longer required to enter bars, restaurants, event spaces, and other businesses. For current guidelines, Read More
X
X
Search
You've added your first Trip Builder item! Keep track of your trip itinerary here.
ENews
GET UPDATES AND SPECIAL OFFERS
Booking
 
x

Fidelity Bank White Linen Night

August 6, 2022

5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Handicap Accessible Wifi Available
ABOUT:

White Linen Night 2022

White Linen Night is an annual celebration of New Orleans’ longstanding and ever-growing art scene. Benefiting the Contemporary Arts Center, and hosted throughout the Arts/Warehouse District, White Linen Night features an evening filled with exclusive performances and exhibitions, gallery showings, parties, and more.

This year, White Linen Night will be held on Saturday, Aug. 6.

White Linen Night Events

With more than 20 participating galleries, live music and art installations, special giveaways, delicious bites, cocktails, and much more, White Linen Night is an opportune time to experience the Arts/Warehouse District. In addition to the gallery showings along Julia Street, White Linen Night hosts a number of specialty events that you won’t want to miss out on throughout the day.

Julia Street Block Party - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Free and open to the public, the Julia Street Block Party is the best way to kick off your White Linen Night experience. Immerse yourself in all there is to offer between the 300-700 blocks of Julia Street. Immerse yourself in the more than two dozen local restaurants and bars, plus live music and art installations.

Distance From Key Locations
  • Convention Center:
  • SuperDome/Arena:
  • Airport:
  • French Quarter:
Directions What's Nearby
Location
Contemporary Arts Center

The CAC is the leading multidisciplinary arts center in the South. From bold experiments in visual arts, photography and sculpture to cutting-edge theatre, music and dance, the CAC is dedicated to the art of our time.